Complaint Officer - Speciality Hospital

Sr. No.	Name of Complaint Officer	Designation	Email Address	Facility Name
1	Dr. Anand Ranvir	Medical Officer	acworthmunicipal1890@gmail.com / anand_ranvir@yahoo.com	AcWorth municipal hospital for leprosy vadala
2	Dr. Amardeep Raghunath Mahindrakar	GTB Hospital, Sewree	amardeep23041979@gmail.com	Health Care
3	Dr. Atul Vaykole	Medical Officer	atulvaykole@gmail.com / cmo.enth@mcgm.gov.in	Seth A.J.B. Municipal ENT Hospital
4	Dr. Manish G Bale	AMO	balemanish@gmail.com	Kasturba Hospital Health Post
5	Dr. Anand Ranvir	Medical Officer	acworthmunicipal1890@gmail.com / anand_ranvir@yahoo.com	AcWorth municipal hospital for leprosy vadala